One year experience

My Opinion

It has been one academic year so far… and the experience is priceless.. In which I have met and made new colleagues… came in contact with students who have enriched my life experience and together we learned things in the field of design and life.

From the things that I have experienced and hope to keep on experiencing is the lessons that I learn about life, and so far been good ones with no casualties.. or embarrassment, and for that I am blessed.

With summer break half way through, I still wish to develop myself before the new academic year starts, want to be ahead of what might be given… Things need to be dealt with, emotions and academic material.. There is no way to deal with one without involving the other….

I hope for things to be better with everyday, and hope that I keep on excited and motivated everyday… it is something that I have dreamed to do and blessed enough to have the opportunity of doing so far…

Thought I might write a long post, as I wanted to express how I felt or went though during that year, but seems like the shorter the more expressive it reads.. with more chances for other posts to come that might hold more specific details.

Leave a Reply

