Need to take control

General, Health Diary

I know that I’ve been on and on about dieting and losing weight, a thing that keeps on haunting me. The thing is, it took me around three years to get close to the figure that I always dreamt of, and with some stupid actions of mine, I seem to have started destroying everything in just less than a month.

So here is the deal! I am again on one of my missions to get control of my life and figure, I got 2 weeks to get back on track, to control the damage that I have done to my body. I will be writing about my two weeks journey, but will post it after it is all done, so that I can place my comments and reflect on it better.

This will hopefully include food diary, workouts and even sleeping agenda. Here we come September!!

Leave a Reply

