Letters from the past 1

My Opinion

You Make Me Feel Secured

we act alike, react the same on most of the situations. Twins we are?

I do not think so, I think we are even more. I feel comfortable talking to you, as you understand me and my reactions. We might disagree, yet we have the same base, but how we translate it gives us different opinions.

You are from the people who can easily draw a smile on my face, all it takes from you is a word regardless what it is. The way you say those words with no guides makes me even more secured

p.s.: not sure what made me write this, but this feeling I get with close friends who share the good and bad moments I go through and are supportive, I’m truly blessed.

Leave a Reply

