Food control

General

I’ve been active the past year and so, but for some reason I think I am losing it now, starting to gain all the weight I lost, which is something that I do not want to happen.

Meaning that I need to start taking control over the food I’m eating, what I eat and control my cravings. I think mainly taking control over my cravings. Who can say no to chocolate?? I know?? People who can are so lucky, I was once part of that group, not that I didn’t like chocolate, but I managed to control the amount I am eating and when.

Another thing I’ve noticed is that time I’m having my meals in, being late by the day… that is another thing that I need to deal with and control.

I think to conclude all those scattered thoughts I’m babbling: CONTROL is the key to everything: both food and other aspects of life

Leave a Reply

