Letter of a wounded

General

I might not mean something to you, but you mean something to me or at least you did. You were a friend to me, or so I thought.
Not going to be that kind of drama queen. What I had in mind is being thankful for the experience I gained from knowing you, social skills learned and some prototypes proven right, unfortunately.
Life lessons were valuable and for that I thank you. I’m a bit stronger but sadly with a bit more dark side than I hoped.

Thank you for the experiences and lessons and thank you for meaning something to me once ago, reminded me of being human and the lesson of forgiving and forgetting.

Have a wonderful life without me in it as I don’t want to be part.

Leave a Reply

