Ramadan 2014

My Opinion

It is the second so far, do not know why but felt yesterday was somehow easier. Not sure of the term, it could be that I was more distracted yesterday. It is not hunger that I am feeling, rather it is sleepy. I am longing for my bed, I want to rest for a while. 

Some might say that is weakness, and some might relate it to boredom; both can be right. There is the possibility that I actually did not sleep properly  last night. 

Well this is a new experience for me, to actually fast a week of Ramadan away from home, yet lucky enough to be surrounded by my family. After all, for me Ramadan is a family time. 

Leave a Reply

