Me Time Ideas #3

Me time ideas

This is one of my favourite things to do, it is part of pampering myself and also I do it as a me time. Try booking a relaxing session every now and then, and maybe you can make it a regular thing. You deserve some pampering, I recall writing something about that earlier two years ago, with the title of ME TIME 

For me I like to go there for an hour or so, even if that means I would go before the appointment and relax till it is time for the appointment, in which I would be relaxing and trying to clear my thoughts. Sometimes that works and sometimes sadly I go deep with my thoughts to places I don’t want to.

Here are some ideas for relaxing sessions:

  • spa Swedish massage
  • spa aroma massage
  • spa hot stone
  • reflexology
  • foot massage
  • Indian head massage
  • acupuncture
  • air cup

 

 

Leave a Reply

