Me Time idea #1

Me time ideas

Hi everyone, here I start with one of the ideas which I have tried sometime soon. I was in a hotel for the weekend, thought of getting me some bath bubbles and so on. The thing was that I was under lots of stress and didn’t know how to distress, actually I do manage if I want to, but that weekend I wanted to try something new. So I went morning shopping then got me some aroma bath bubble, something that would help me ease into a deep night sleep.  Last time I recall doing such a thing was before around 8 years.

I don’t know if it was the bath or the fact that I was tired, but I fell asleep like a baby, had a nice deep sleep that night. The freshness I felt and energy that day was worth placing an occasional bath to the list I got in ME time, and to be frank, it is what made me think of listing my ideas here.

Here is the product used that night

Lush: Big Blue Bath Bomb

Leave a Reply

