Nature and Emotions

My Opinion

Nature and Emotions

A walk by the cliff …. This big tree standing there, its shadow rounding what ever underneath it… I feel like sitting under it and let its shadow hug me, and I would much certainly embrace the moment…. Every time I look at this picture I get emotional, and every time I pass by this tree I get emotional as well…
When I pass by this tree I get the earge to just walk towards it, place a mat or something and just stay there and enjoy the view and nature’s love and care….
Feeling that my words are coming out scrambled as if I was mumbling… I think that is normal as I feel speechless and amazed in front of Allah’s creation of beauty

Leave a Reply

