7th day of the sweets challenge

one week challange

can’t believe it, the week is over. I’m proud of myself that I managed to control myself. Today I was a little bad, has some sweets but not much … and to my surprise, not really, as much as I was craving for the chocolate I didn’t really want to have as much as I did…. Well I think that’s a good thing, means my plan worked

Need now to keep on managing and controlling what I eat, actually the amounts that I’m eating.

It was a nice experience that I don’t mind trying again… don’t know when but I feel I will sometime kind of soon. 😉

Leave a Reply

