5th day of the sweets challenge

one week challange

I can’t believe it!! fifth day already. Well I am not going to lie, I do crave for sweets this moment more than the morning. Had my white coffee and peach yogurt. also had small spoon of honey and couple of dates (2) .

I am so tempted to go get some chocolate from the kitchen, but I am trying to control myself, two more days I keep on telling myself.

I am the queen of the castle! <<I am in control, or so I think

Monday I soooooooo am waiting for you, just a small chocolate or one piece of cookie …. and if I am strong enough maybe none, no one knows 😀

Leave a Reply

