4th Day of the sweets challenge

one week challange

O! finally the forth day is almost over! Can’t believe it. Today I was soooo tempted to have some cookies, but fought successfully.

had a spoon of honey and peach yogurt. I think that is good for the portion I used to take the past couple of weeks. I miss having sweets… yet it is nice to have control on the food I am eating.

three more days to go, excited to see how I will cope now that my sweet craving is starting. I know I am strong and I can do it.

Leave a Reply

