DAY 1 of the sweets challenge

one week challange

Hi to anyone who is interested in how did I cope with my first day. Well here is the thing… type of food I am eating today is somehow filled with fat, at least the main meal of the day : dinner. Other than that I managed somehow to keep away from sweets such as candy and chocolate…. though I must confess I did consume some sugar with my hot drink. Other than that I had some fruits and a small spoon of honey.

Now it is around 8pm and I am craving for sweets, though I am not hungry.. so will drink my hot white coffee and hope I don’t crave more for sweets but if I did, my B plan is to have peach yogurt.

Leave a Reply

