One week challenge

one week challange

I’m planning to challenge myself for one week and see how it goes. With the start of winter and my sweets craving is increasing like crazy, more than summer and feels like I am going to gain what ever pounds I have lost in this lovely year. No way I am letting that happen without a fight. So here it is. I will be blogging daily in respect to this challenge, how I am feeling and what I am feeling and how did I deal with the craving and so on… it would be a nice journal/diary for myself that I would like to share….

2 thoughts on “One week challenge

Leave a Reply

