Quick Salad

here & there tips

When I crave a salad I think I crave the dressing the most not the other ingredients. Here is the thing, I know that these dressings got lots of unnecessary calories. What I learned from my mum is to create my own salad dressing, and here is how

you need yogurt (your choice but preferably plain)
olive oil
salt
pepper
lemon juice

you add as much as you like there is no right or wrong way in preparing it. At least you know what you are putting in your plate.

Salad

Leave a Reply

