Things I know

My Opinion

things I know about myself:
yes I’m not the perfect person, coz there is no such a thing
yes I can be the biggest drama queen
yes I can be sad
yes it might seem like I’m searching for reasons to be sad
yes I can be my own nightmare
yes I can be talking about myself more than listening

but I also know that about myself:
I care with all my heart about my friends
I try my best to be optimistic even if inside me I’m skeptic
I try my best to be by my friends’ side when it is good and when it is bad
I know that I want my friends around me, not that I need them but I want them in my life
I light up when I see my friends happy and successful

and here is what life taught me briefly:
never regret anything, for when it was done you had a good reason
every day is a new lesson to be learned
every day is an experiment to participate in
surrounding vibes can affect yours but you need to be stronger than to let that happen
most importantly: NO ONE CARES OR LOVES YOU MORE THAN YOUR FAMILY!!

Leave a Reply

