Emotional Roller Coaster

My Opinion

Going through my emotional roller coaster for one more ride, a ride that personally do not like or enjoy. I wish sometimes that I can get off in the middle of the ride or stop it and go back. In this roller coaster I scream and shout and lots of chaos going on, and there is no way to go back to undo what was done.

I’m the kind of person if felt guilty would go about the issue over and over, not that I want to be the center of the issue, but because I want to fix or correct the wrong that I might have done. If I did something wrong I would admit it not run away from it, or at least I try my best to do so.

The roller coaster affects both my mind and body, but here is the thing: am I really in a roller coaster? Or am I just a drama queen looking for more drama every now and then?

I don’t know, all I know is that I want to get off this ride, I’m tired of it and want to rest, want to feel how I felt before this last ride, because so far it was the most destructive one, hope I’m wrong.

Leave a Reply

