Perception TV Show

My Opinion

Being addicted to TV shows is series, sometimes needs some immediate action, after all addiction is addiction. Lately I’ve been attracted by a show called Perception. What attracted me was the conceptual philosophy behind the show, not sure if the facts they place are true, and if they were true, how true are they. Talking about perception and the human’s brain, its function and how it process information. The show talked about some neurological issues, and the lead character is insane! So in a weird way it makes sense, how his illness helped him in the show.

I would recommend this show, for that I like these shows that has some brain work, and in a way expand your perspective to new things and ideas. Also I do know some other shows that attracted me the same way, sometimes it is because of the actors themselves combined with the conceptual thought of the show itself.

Perception website

Leave a Reply

