Habits: THINKING

My Opinion

We are blessed as humans with the ability of THINKING, yet we don’t use it wisely all the time, maybe little for some and more for even less number of people. I could be totaly wrong, and hope that. Thinking is not just having an idea; it is also about the reaction towards this thought. Positive or negative attitude towards this thought, and taking actions to convert this thought into action. How well is the execution of this thought, and was it worth it and much more questions.

On the other hand there is the issue of over loading your brain with thoughts, going back and forth with them. Some people call it making a link, which is true in the case if it was only for a while, for important events. I exceeded important information. If I ever sit alone, I would go thinking about an issue and try to figure out why did this incident happen and if ti was something that I could have done to change the outcome or make it even bit better? One might say that sounds fine (wish some scepticism), but why are you complaining about it?

I will tell you why am I complaining, because most of the times it flips out to be a dramatic scene, ending up with me feeling down if not even crying. Mostly this happens in night times more than morning times, and it can go from one night to the next morning and extend to couple of days. It gets little bit hard for me to go and talk to the other party of the issue and discuss it, yet I started learning how to do so as frequent as I could. People might understand my action in a wrong way, but I stopped caring that much, for when I get to that level I really do need to get it out of my system and move on.

One of my friends knows where I got this habit from, and she advised me to be careful for it can eat me alive, and consume all my energy, and she was right. Another two friends keep on telling me to STOP thinking, and whenever I feel tempted to do so, think alone and at night, I should just go to bed and sleep.

I know that it might be a bad habit that I got, and I am trying my best to convert it to a more productive useful habit….

That’s all I got to say about this habit for now…..

8 thoughts on “Habits: THINKING

  1. Wonderful blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally confused .. Any suggestions? Many thanks!

    1. When I first wanted to start writing I started with reading… I think you should start with reading different styles and topics, from magazines and stories/ novels. That would help you build up your writing style, and you don’t know maybe also help you find your inspiration
      and regarding the blog, I would say start with a free provider then maybe buy your own
      wish you luck

  2. I will immediately grab your rss feed as I can’t find your email subscription link or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly let me know in order that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  3. I will right away grab your rss feed as I can’t find your e-mail subscription link or e-newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Kindly let me know so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  4. Greetings from Colorado! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, amazing site!

Leave a Reply

