To Wish or not To Wish

My Opinion
It is funny how sometimes we want something so bad and when we get it we wish for it to go away.


As a child, I was warned constantly about my wishes: Be careful what you wish for. That is true….. We sometimes  focus on the small element of a picture and forget the whole composition of the created picture.  


When I was googling around this phrase, I got a book title that matches… written by Alexandra Potter






I intend to read book and do a follow up to this post……


But honestly …. who ever thought of the sequences of their wishes…. and how did it turn out to be, as glamorous as thought to be at first or absurd or even catastrophic !!!

Leave a Reply

